Branch Map

The Heathfield & Herstmonceux branch covers 5 district wards that fall within the Bexhill & Battle Parliamentary Constituency but also form part of the Wealden District Council area.

The 5 districts are;

  • Cross In Hand / Five Ashes
  • Heathfield North & Central
  • Heathfield East
  • Herstmonceux
  • Ninfield & Hooe with Wartling

The Pevensey and Westham ward is also a Wealden council district within the Bexhill & Battle constituency, but is not part of the Heathfield and Herstmonceux branch.

Attending branch meetings

The Heathfield and Herstmonceux branch covers a large, geographically dispersed area of East Sussex. With a view to giving all members an opportunity to attend branch meetings, the venue will alternate between Heathfield and Herstmonceux. Formal branch meetings are held once every 2 months, with the dates published in advance on the branch calendar.